At last....the mid-year exams are over!!! Next,the pressure is on for the results.My gosh...How terrible it will be. My Art paper was terrible! I made such a nice design but could not finish. At last, I had to settle for a super simple design that is going to pull down my marks drastically...Trying really hard not to think about it:( Today was Maths paper2..the paper was much harder than paper1. I only had like 2 minutes to check.Yes, some of you might think that getting 2 minutes to check is good enough. This is because when you get to upper-sec, you might not even have time to check your paper!Ohh... Its the student council investiture next week. We just had a rehearsal today. A year seemed to have past so fast. I just became a councillor last year and i'm in sec2 this year.Wow! Some might think that time had passed pretty slow. However, for me, my life for the past year had been in kind of fast speed.Its going to be the last week of school next week. There will be a meet-the-parents session. This is bad... Considering that I don't want to even look at my report book! Okay, this seems like its going to be one of the longest post. Yes! And tomorrow's marking day. And then the next day will be the day we will be getting all our exam papers back. My sis described this day as"Dying Day". It sounds kind of freaky... But trust me...It will be!
This is all! Will be posting probably more in the holidays! For those after the exams...Happy Rejoicing! I know that there are some that are going to be taking the Mother Tongue 'O' Level on 1st June...So, ALL THE BEST!!!

This holiday has been very much filled up with school activities...This is my timetable 4 the holidayz...WITHOUT the weekends...

MONDAY:JJC Camp
TUESDAY:JJC Camp
WEDNESDAY:JJC Camp till 12 noon...Went home and fell asleep
THURSDAY:HOMEWORK!!!
FRIDAY:HOMEWORK!!!


Of course I used the computer on Thurs and Fri...But got TONs of homework. And its only March???

Still rushin up on homework now...Cant blame the tch totally though...I kept all my homework till the last minute!

Hope that the June holidays would arrive faster!Can't wait for it! HAHA! :)

Okay..Now,back to my homework!

This week,it has been ok.I will be going for a jjc camp next mon! My sis told be that its going to be very fun!Today got my report card...I got 1st!!!So happy!I beat some clever ppl in my class.I did not expect to do so well.I don't know how it happened!This will be a short post.Nothin much to say.Will post more probably during the holiday!Till then HAPPY HOLIDAYZ!

Back again.Many things happened in Jan and Feb! However i will not mention things that have happen too long time ago...Okay,things that happen recently.I was promoted to committee member!Last Tuesday ,our team won merit award in the video competition.You still can watch the video online. To watch the video [click here].Yesterday,I went with my sis to Sue Ann's birthday party. It was so fun. Although we only played with simple games like uno,it was still very fun.Meila played wrongly and kept taking cards.Had barbecue.I did not do very well this term. I dont want to get my report card!Will be going for a JJC camp during the March hols. I dont think i'll be posting soon so till then...Good Luck!:D

I have not been blogging for a long time due to the busy months...I had a fast january and the holidays too. There will be new councillors joining the Student Council...And guess what??? Jesse actually signed up for it!Just celebrated Chinese New Year...Grew somewhat richer...And had lots of fun with my cousins...Cathechism class just started...The first class was fun! We played some games to get to know each other better.But most of the people were the same from last year...Thats all for now!

Lets see...I have not be blogging since a month ago..I did not go anywhere during the holidays:( There's nothing to do at home either...Im always thinking of when the holidays are goin to end when to get back to school...However,thinking of goin back back to sch?? I will have to wait for a long long long time to have a holiday again.And speaking of the holidays...its going to last for another...lets see...17 days???I have been reading Twilight.Still havent got a chance to watch the movie.My sis does not want to watch the movie...Guess i'll have to watch it online.Nvr mind...Well,at least i'll save money!Ok so thats for now...Till then BYE!

Its the holidays...Have been lazing around at home...The end year exams have finished!AND...I got 1st in class! :) Just watched HSM3 on www.tv-links.cc
I also just bought the book from kinokuniya yesterday.The 3rd movie does not appear as exciting as the first and second.Maybe its because the movie that I watched was blur...
Thats for now...Will update you later during the holidays...Happy Holidays for those holidaying...For those that still need to return to sch...GOOD LUCK ;)